Skip to content
info@medprodocuae.com
Sat - Thu 08AM-6PM Office Time

Cosmetic Gynecology Webinar


International Association of Cosmetic Gynecology

24th July 2020 at 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM GST

The topics covered for learning will be

  • Introduction To The Cosmetic Gynecology
  • What Is Cosmetic Gynecology And Why Is It Gaining Popularity?
  • G Spot
  • Labioplasty
  • Vaginal Bleaching
  • Vaginal Tightening
  • Prp In Cosmetic Gynecology

Speakers

cosmetic gynecology online training

Dr. Mustafa Aldam
Course Director,
Cosmetic Gynecologist,
President of IACG, Dubai, UAE

Getting Ready for Webinar

We will answer your burning questions during our Q&A

Friday, July 24th, 2020

2:30 PM(UAE time) / 4:00 PM IST / 6:30 AM EST 

Enhance your learning skills during the pandemic and enroll for the online training now!

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?